2019 Spring Rec Baseball Season Results


Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Baysox 3
Cavaliers 14
 
Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Cavaliers 5
Tides 6
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wolfpack 14
Cavaliers 6
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bearcats 9
Cavaliers 6
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cardinals 6
Cavaliers 12
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cavaliers 11
Falcons 3
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cavaliers 10
Bulldozers 5
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Jr. Orioles 2
Cavaliers 3
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Senators 14
Cavaliers 9
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cavaliers 2
Vikings 7
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cavaliers 8
Astros 4
 
Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Baysox 0
Cavaliers 13
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cavaliers 4
Ravens 10
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tides 2
Cavaliers 11
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cavaliers 4
Wolfpack 14